More Cong supporters join AITC in GH

Shillong, Dec 18: After the Rangsakona Block Congress leaders joined TMC on Friday, more than 100 people joined All India Trinamool Congress on Saturday at Koinadubi, Dalu, West Garo Hills.

The AITC said this was to contribute in building a better future for Meghalaya.


Members from Block Congress Committee (BCC), Mahila Congress Committee (MCC) and Youth Congress Committee (YCC) joined AITC in the presence of  Mukul Sangma.

Several other leaders such as Richard Mrong Marak, Nehru D Sangma, Rinaldo K Sangma, Miani D Shira, Sanjay Koch, Aggasi Marak, Sarbha Marak, Barthian W Momin, Lazarus M Sangma, Winnerson D Sangma, Zenith Sangma, and others were also present.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Disable Ad Blocker