Shillong seat: South Shillong records lowest turnout, Ranikor highest

South Tura has the lowest (69.60) & Rajabala highest (87.85)

Shillong, Apr 20: South Shillong Assembly constituency with 58.36 percentage registered the lowest voter turnout while Ranikor has the highest in the Shillong Parliamentary constituency.

South Shillong is represented by BJP’s Sanbor Shullai and Ranikor by UDP’s Pius Marwein.


For the Tura seat, South Tura represented by Chief Minister Conrad Sangma recorded the lowest with 69.60 percentage while Rajabala has the highest with 87.85

Constituency-wise percentage below 

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Disable Ad Blocker