TMC leading in 34 LS constituencies in Bengal

Kolkata, June 4 (UNI): The ruling Trinamool Congress is maintaining its imperious march, taking a whopping lead in 34 Lok Sabha constituencies leaving its main rival BJP leading in seven seats.

Union Ministers Sukanta Majumdar, Nishith Pramanik and Subhash Sarkar are trailing far behind their Trinamool Congress rivals.


BJP heavyweight Dilip Ghosh is also trailing from Bardhaman-Durgapur Lok Sabha constituency.

Ex-judge Abhijit Ganguly of the BJP is leading by a slender margin from Tamluk Lok Sabha constituency.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Disable Ad Blocker