Tripura CM Manik Saha wins bypoll; Cong’s Sudip Roy Barman wins from Agartala

Shillong, June 26: The counting for the bypolls to four constituencies in Tripura started at 8am on Sunday.

Tripura Chief Minister Manik Saha won from Town Bardowali. The BJP also won from Jubarajnagar and Surna. Congress’s Sudip Roy Barman won from Agartala constituency.

Related Articles

Back to top button