Newly elected MLAs take oath

Shillong,Nov 5: The newly elected MLAs, Abdus Saleh and Pyniaid Syiem (both NPP) and Eugeneson Lyngdoh ( UDP) took oath on Friday at temporary Assembly, Rilbong.


Assembly Speaker Metbah Lyngdoh administered the oath at the function attended by cabinet ministers,MLAs, relatives and friends of the new legislators.

Later, while speaking to media persons,the legislators assured to work for the development of the constituencies.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Kindly Disable Ad Blocker